Hardingstone Parish Council

Serving the people of Hardingstone

Parish Room

Clerk: Mrs Sally Willis
Parish Rooms, High Street
Hardingstone, Northampton

Your Parish Councillors

Hardingstone Parish Council covers the Parish of Hardingstone. There are 11 members who are re-elected every 4 years. The next Parish Council elections are expected in May 2025.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

West Northants Council

Cllr Jonathan Nunn
Tel: 07947 019491
email: jonathan.nunn@westnorthants.gov.uk

Cllr Lizzy Bowen
Tel: 07740 176037
email: Lizzy.bowen@westnorthants.gov.uk

Cllr Phil Larratt
Tel: 01604 713569 / 07770637160
email: phil.larratt@westnorthants.gov.uk

Member of Parliament

South Northamptonshire

Andrea Leadsom MP
House of Commons

Tel: 01327 353124

Email: via contact on website