Hardingstone Parish Council

Serving the people of Hardingstone

Parish Room

Clerk: Mrs Sally Willis
Parish Rooms, High Street
Hardingstone, Northampton
NN4 6DA

What's On

We endeavour to publicise local events and are always pleased to be contacted with details. We cannot accept any responsibilities for external information provided nor any web-links.

Coffee Morning - Bouverie House

Wed, 03 Apr 2019 09:45

Coffee Morning - Bouverie House

Venue:
Bouverie House
Contact:
Pat Davies 01604 768728

Bingo - Bouverie House

Fri, 05 Apr 2019 13:45

Bingo.

Venue:
Bouverie House
Contact:
Pat Davies 01604 768728

Coffee morning FoH

Sat, 06 Apr 2019 10:00

Friends of Hardingstone - Coffee, news & Tote drawn

Venue:
Parish Room
Contact:
Pam Pease

Coffee Morning - Bouverie House

Wed, 10 Apr 2019 09:45

Coffee Morning - Bouverie House

Venue:
Bouverie House
Contact:
Pat Davies 01604 768728

Hardingstone History Society

Wed, 10 Apr 2019 14:00

Monthly meeting.

Venue:
The Parish Room
Contact:
Adrian Bell 01604 761327

Bingo - Bouverie House

Fri, 12 Apr 2019 13:45

Bingo.

Venue:
Bouverie House
Contact:
Pat Davies 01604 768728

Coffee Morning - Bouverie House

Wed, 17 Apr 2019 09:45

Coffee Morning - Bouverie House

Venue:
Bouverie House
Contact:
Pat Davies 01604 768728

Bingo - Bouverie House

Fri, 19 Apr 2019 13:45

Bingo.

Venue:
Bouverie House
Contact:
Pat Davies 01604 768728

Coffee Morning - Bouverie House

Wed, 24 Apr 2019 09:45

Coffee Morning - Bouverie House

Venue:
Bouverie House
Contact:
Pat Davies 01604 768728

Bingo - Bouverie House

Fri, 26 Apr 2019 13:45

Bingo.

Venue:
Bouverie House
Contact:
Pat Davies 01604 768728

Coffee Morning - Bouverie House

Wed, 01 May 2019 09:45

Coffee Morning - Bouverie House

Venue:
Bouverie House
Contact:
Pat Davies 01604 768728

Bingo - Bouverie House

Fri, 03 May 2019 13:45

Bingo.

Venue:
Bouverie House
Contact:
Pat Davies 01604 768728

Coffee morning FoH

Sat, 04 May 2019 10:00

Friends of Hardingstone - Coffee, news & Tote drawn

Venue:
Parish Room
Contact:
Pam Pease